Twitter

17/06/22

We brightened our school with yellow for a great cause, Raising CF awareness!#HappyCFday! https://t.co/XxnaQUIHnE

11/06/22

You surely can't miss this great fun and oh the incredible raffle prizes!! See you all at the fair tomorrow! . https://t.co/J8rkbhlCHo

28/05/22

Amazing way to end the half term. Our jubilee celebration( tea party) was phenomenal! Incredible performance from HPAD orchestra and choir. Well hosted by our young leaders, pupil parliament, Rights leads,Eco and Charity Committe! We are so proud of you! https://t.co/78AouRsyWS

28/05/22

Year 1 RE workshop on Judaism! Proud of all the children they had so much knowledge to share! https://t.co/XyieAieIqX

27/05/22

We are ready for jubilee lunch before the tea party this afternoon! Congratulations to her Majesty The Queen. https://t.co/G7hYhXrvqr

17/05/22

Amazing time on residential trip in JCA! So well deserved after SATS! Have fun year 6 https://t.co/3rM0apPDkI

14/05/22

Year 4 music lesson! They absolutely loved their drumming session https://t.co/USpqvsATpl

14/05/22

Children in school during residential week having a great time in Alleyn school playing rounders! Thank you Alleyns' staff for having us https://t.co/U0NheMxumt

14/05/22

Thank you to older students from Alleyns who comes in weekly to read with some of our children! The children have loved it! https://t.co/wVAE5NxFcj

14/05/22

We wondered where all the roaring sounds came from! Happy dinosaurs day from Reception!! https://t.co/kzC5UNroEE

11/05/22

Saying goodbye to year 4 this morning! They are in for a treat on their residential. https://t.co/rQwA6KUTTV

06/05/22

What a great end to the week and ahead of Mental Health Awareness Week next week… our parent Mental Health Workshop and ballet taster https://t.co/soyOjPI4WX

03/05/22

And they have arrived safely! Let the fun begin!! https://t.co/4YFL1oS1rm

03/05/22

Such a great positive energy this morning saying goodbye to year 5 leaving to Kingswood!Have fun year 5 !!! https://t.co/Hn9j9oYNrS

28/04/22

Basketball team ready for their first game with a local school! Go team!! https://t.co/5ByFdDGyA6

23/04/22

Congratulations to our governors on your long serving award at the governor's conference today! You all make such a difference to our school, thank you! https://t.co/RuGxv68XRQ

06/04/22

Well done to year 6 for the fantastic work in Easter school. We have enjoyed the revision sessions! https://t.co/n1tiVYbaLK

19/03/22

Year 3 trip to London Eye exploring land use in London! We loved the cruise and the beautiful scenery! https://t.co/GzmOCUYqZX

15/03/22

What an excellent way to start science week! Our very own Maria led a brilliant assembly on the digestive system and made a giant elephant toothpaste! We loved it! https://t.co/VUl1Twieei

03/03/22

Year 3 and 4 author session with Roderick O'Grady, the author of BIGFOOT Mountain. https://t.co/EPloyk3sTh

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Our term dates for 2021/22 academic year are as follows.

Please note that pupils are not required to attend school when closed for INSET.

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 15th October 2021

INSET Day (Closed)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday 8th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Thursday 10th February 2022 

INSET Day (Closed)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday 11th February 2022 

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022 

Early May Bank Holiday (Closed)

Monday 2nd May 2022 

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022 -Thursday 21st July 2022 

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022/23

Our term dates for 2022/23 academic year are as follows.

Please note that pupils are not required to attend school when closed for INSET.

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 1st September 2022 - Friday 14th October 2022

INSET Days (Closed)

Thursday 1st and 2nd September 2022

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday 14th October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022 

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

INSET Day (Closed)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday 10th February 2023

Spring Term 2

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023 

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Early May Bank Holiday (Closed)

Monday 1st May 2023 

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023